Our Team

Not Possible Without Team Work

IX EnergyOur Team


Mr. Anshu Dewan
Founder & MD

Mr. Sunil Nagpal
Chief Technical Officer ( CTO )

Business Acquisition

Shubham Gupta
Business Development and Strategy

Gagan Dabla
Business Analyst

Main Frames

Arun Komawar
Advisor, Compliance & Safety

Gaurish Mehta
Head-Electrical and Electronics

Our Engineers

Divy Bansal
Senior Mechanical Engineer

Sarthak Chauhan
Senior Automotive Software Engineer

Deepak Singh
Power Electronics Engineer

Shailendra Yadav
Technician ( Electronics & Electrical)

Babuli Bhuyan
Manager - Accounts

Saurabh Yadav
Senior Mechanical Engineer

Kuldeep Singh
Mechanical Engineer

Shubham Kumar
Junior Mechanical Engineer

Mahesh Adhikari
Electrical Technician